top of page
Search
  • Pastor T

New Beginnings

The Genesis, is beginnings, and here we are at the beginning of a new semester and new course. What always encourage me, is the hunger that people have for Gods word. We may not have time or opportunity to "fit in" with traditional time frames of study, or personal development, but primarily that's because our every day world places such demands for our attention.

My mum always used to say to me "I've only got one pair of hands". In other words, wait your turn. In a spiritual dimension, we too need to put things in order. Why? Because God is a God of order and says that's how we chooses to work through us, In order.


We must order our day along with its priorities and demands. Never get squeezed into doing things because they need to be done. "But if serving The Lord seems undesirable to you, Choose this day whom you will serve". As for me and my house, I will serve The Lord". Joshua 24:15.


Finding true priority in life, releases blessing and favour on our efforts. We live life full, we don't fill life full. Take time to pray, take time to prioritise and then take time to plan. Three simple keys that if followed will unpack a whole host of resources for the journey.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page